A face lift

25 Mar

If you’ve been around before you must have noticed that I’ve applied a new theme to my blog.  This is also to mark the fact that I’m no longer taking pictures with my cell phone, but have recently acquired a small 10.0 Mpixel Nikon.  Even though some of the old low quality pics may still appear in the near future, I hope to get much better shots from now on (the last post – This is why you’re fat – already features a picture of the new series).

Of course I’m assuming that the bad pictures are a direct result of camera quality, having nothing to do with the photographer skills…;-)

Leave a Reply

