Hello world!

6 May

Hello everyone!  This is my first blogging experience, thus it may take some time untill I begin to master the multitude of commands and possibilities made available by WordPress.

First of all let me express the idea behind this blog:  I just want to share some personal experiences regarding excursions in the world of gastronomy.  This is not intended to be a repository of detailed recipes.  The intention is to share experiences while cooking at home for family and friends, as well as some attempts to find good food in different parts of the world.   If you want more details (including on who I am) take a look at the page “About” (link at the top of this page).

Let me, from the beginning, call your attention to 2 things:  (1) I am not a native speaker of English, thus, my apologies for the inadequate use of the language now and then, and (2) If you feel comfortable in sharing your own experiences with us we would love tho hear from you.  So, please, get in touch.

Guess that’s all for a start.  Will get down to real business soon.

Euclydes.

Leave a Reply

